Wayne Woolrich
Chief Executive Officer

Carina Burgess
Group Manager Corporate Services

Peter Satterthwaite
Group Manager Health Services and Innovation

Karyn Bousfield
Nurse Director, Primary Care

Andre Le Geyt
Maori Health Manager

Fiona Thomson
Project Manager

Louise Haywood
Medical Director

Heather Johnson
Executive Assistant

Deb Higgins
Clinical Support and Performance Lead

Adrian Rasmussen
Information Systems Lead

Tammy O'Neill
Finance Lead

Michele McCarthy
Planning, Quality and Compliance Lead

Sheldon Reddie
Commercial Lead

Deb Fothergill
Programme Delivery Lead

Rebecca MacKenzie
Primary Care and Innovation Lead

Riani Albertyn
Population Health Clinical Pharmacist

Angeline Tangiora
Research Nurse

Terrie Spedding
Clinical Nurse Specialist

Charmaine Robinson
General Practice Liason

Tracey Armstrong
Primary Care Engagement

Alana Kohi
Programme Coordinator

Fiona Gray
Programme Coordinator

Sonya Harwood
Clinical Programme Coordinator

Wi Ormsby
Programme Delivery

Ina Graham
Programme Delivery

Rochelle Robertson
Workforce Development

Stuart Greville
Business Intelligence Architect

Lynda Corner
General Practice Systems Developer and Support

Zoe Gordon
Junior Business Analyst

Shona Fraser
Finance Support

Veronica Shearsby
Shared Services Support

Tash Haronga
Shared Services Support

Steph Maggin
Office Support

Louise Pattison
Project Support